Welcome

I signed up for my first subscription box, FabFitFun, in the winter of 2015 and that’s when the obsession began. I did not have enough money to keep my subscription with FabFitFun at the time but I have since gotten it back thankfully. I have tried several subscription boxes but I usually end up canceling the subscription after the first or second box to save money. I also tend to do a little more online shopping than I should. I have a handful of subscription boxes and orders on the way and I thought now would be a perfect time to start up this review blog. Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

